Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Women's Center for Integrative Health

Gynecologist located in Eatontown, NJ

29 total reviews

Women's Center for Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Center for Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/01/21
I love Dr. Price she is very informative and caring . She is calm and takes her time when ever you have concerns or questions . Thank you again , Stephanie Fazzolari
Lourdes D.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love Dr. Price, she is attentive never rushes with her patient. She really listens to what you have to stay. I finally found a GYN that I can stay with for my yearly or any issues I may have.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Love Dr. Price, she is compassionate, knowledgeable and very proactive! Comfortable and nicely decorated exams rooms and kind and efficient staff!!!
Amee K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent care ! Thank you Dr. Price
Bonnie R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Price is an excellent doctor. She is highly competent and skilled and has a compassionate, creative way of communicating and resolving issues that I have appreciated over the 10+ years that I have been a patient. I highly recommend her!
Nurjahan J.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Price is wonderful, she listened and cared about my concerns. Dr. Price explained every procedure before it was done. Everyone at her office was polite and friendly.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/16/21
This was my first visit to see Dr. Price. Dr. Price was very knowledgeable and thorough in discussing my medical concerns with me. I didn't feel rushed at all and Dr. Price took the time to answer all my questions. I was really comfortable speaking with Dr. Price and I appreciated the time she dedicated to my visit. I feel like I finally found a Dr. who took the time to try and work through a plan for my medical concerns and I have seen several doctors over the last few years. I am very pleased with my first visit and I am looking forward to my continued care under Dr. Price. In addition, the staff I interacted with during my visit were very nice and down to earth, unheard of in most Dr. offices.
Adis G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Price was excellent. She was welcoming, professional and gentle. She explained everything well and answered all my questions. Her staff associate was also professional & friendly. Very nice office environment.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Price and her staff are fantastic! I had been to her previous office once before moving overseas for a few years and now that I’ve returned I’m glad to be back in her care. She is a doctor who lets you express your concerns and makes you feel heard, understood and validated which I really appreciate!
Asmara N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Price. She is thorough and precise.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Was very happy with the time Dr. Price took to explain my concerns in a way that I understood. She also provided me with various ways that I could correct my medical issues.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/03/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Price for a number of years. From the clean office and professional staff, both in the office and in the lab, I’m very satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Price actually takes the time to listen. She does not rush off to the next patient. She genuinely shows interest in the patient and in trying to help the Patient attain a healthier body and lifestyle.
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/20/20
As a new patient Dr Price took her time with me. She was very nice. I did not feel rushed at all.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Price takes the time to converse with her patients and offer helpful advice.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff & Doctor both took their time and listened to all my concerns.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great love her and Alexis
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Price is the best! She is kind, gentle and thoughtful. She is thorough and answers all of my questions. The best part is I don’t ever feel rushed. I highly recommend her and I tell all of my friends to use her!
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Price is a wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Price always listens to my concerns, answer all my questions and discusses options when needed.
Regina S.
Submitted 08/20/20
My first appointment with Dr. Price was a wonderful experience that put me at ease. She immediately offered options and plans to deal with some of my ongoing medical issues. She is knowledgeable, and connected to current medical practices and treats you with personalized care.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Price is always professional and makes me feel comfortable during our visits. I always recommend her to my friends.