Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Women's Center for Integrative Health

Gynecologist located in Eatontown, NJ

22 total reviews

Women's Center for Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Center for Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adis G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Price was excellent. She was welcoming, professional and gentle. She explained everything well and answered all my questions. Her staff associate was also professional & friendly. Very nice office environment.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Price and her staff are fantastic! I had been to her previous office once before moving overseas for a few years and now that I’ve returned I’m glad to be back in her care. She is a doctor who lets you express your concerns and makes you feel heard, understood and validated which I really appreciate!
Asmara N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Price. She is thorough and precise.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Was very happy with the time Dr. Price took to explain my concerns in a way that I understood. She also provided me with various ways that I could correct my medical issues.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/03/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Price for a number of years. From the clean office and professional staff, both in the office and in the lab, I’m very satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Price actually takes the time to listen. She does not rush off to the next patient. She genuinely shows interest in the patient and in trying to help the Patient attain a healthier body and lifestyle.
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/20/20
As a new patient Dr Price took her time with me. She was very nice. I did not feel rushed at all.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Price takes the time to converse with her patients and offer helpful advice.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff & Doctor both took their time and listened to all my concerns.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great love her and Alexis
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Price is the best! She is kind, gentle and thoughtful. She is thorough and answers all of my questions. The best part is I don’t ever feel rushed. I highly recommend her and I tell all of my friends to use her!
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Price is a wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Price always listens to my concerns, answer all my questions and discusses options when needed.
Regina S.
Submitted 08/20/20
My first appointment with Dr. Price was a wonderful experience that put me at ease. She immediately offered options and plans to deal with some of my ongoing medical issues. She is knowledgeable, and connected to current medical practices and treats you with personalized care.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Price is always professional and makes me feel comfortable during our visits. I always recommend her to my friends.
Wanda D.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time visiting after COVID 19 quarantine. My visit went smoothly and both Dr. Price and staff were professional and personable. Dr. Price always listens, informs me well of my options, shows compassion and competence.
Beth S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love Dr Price! She is professional, personal, and extremely knowledgeable.
Tamara R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Superb! Extremely knowledgeable, caring and Professional. I did not feel rushed. Dr. Price carefully listened to each of my concerns and provided excellent recommendations.
Roberta P.
Submitted 07/14/20
I'm very pleased with the physician,no complaints so far
Filomena G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very easy and efficient.
Adela W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Price - a dedicated GYN for women’s health, very down to earth and knowledgeable doctor regarding women’s health. Very respectful toward her patients. Respected Doctor in the medical community.
Lori D.
Submitted 06/04/20
A friend of mine referred Dr Price. I was looking for a female gyno, my preference! Beautiful office, pleasant and courteous staff. My experience has been nothing but positive with Dr. Price. She truly cares about her patients and is always very engaged during the appointments, proactive and truly cares about her patients!