Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Center for Integrative Health

Gynecologist located in Eatontown, NJ

9 total reviews

Women's Center for Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Center for Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda D.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time visiting after COVID 19 quarantine. My visit went smoothly and both Dr. Price and staff were professional and personable. Dr. Price always listens, informs me well of my options, shows compassion and competence.
Beth S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love Dr Price! She is professional, personal, and extremely knowledgeable.
Tamara R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Superb! Extremely knowledgeable, caring and Professional. I did not feel rushed. Dr. Price carefully listened to each of my concerns and provided excellent recommendations.
Roberta P.
Submitted 07/14/20
I'm very pleased with the physician,no complaints so far
Filomena G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very easy and efficient.
Adela W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Price - a dedicated GYN for women’s health, very down to earth and knowledgeable doctor regarding women’s health. Very respectful toward her patients. Respected Doctor in the medical community.
Lori D.
Submitted 06/04/20
A friend of mine referred Dr Price. I was looking for a female gyno, my preference! Beautiful office, pleasant and courteous staff. My experience has been nothing but positive with Dr. Price. She truly cares about her patients and is always very engaged during the appointments, proactive and truly cares about her patients!
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Price cares about the whole patient. She listens and genuinely cares.
Rema J.
Submitted 06/04/20
It was a pleasant visit even though I don't look forward to these types of visits