Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Center for Integrative Health

Gynecologist located in Eatontown, NJ

14 total reviews

Women's Center for Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Center for Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great love her and Alexis
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Price is the best! She is kind, gentle and thoughtful. She is thorough and answers all of my questions. The best part is I don’t ever feel rushed. I highly recommend her and I tell all of my friends to use her!
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Price is a wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Price always listens to my concerns, answer all my questions and discusses options when needed.
Regina S.
Submitted 08/20/20
My first appointment with Dr. Price was a wonderful experience that put me at ease. She immediately offered options and plans to deal with some of my ongoing medical issues. She is knowledgeable, and connected to current medical practices and treats you with personalized care.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Price is always professional and makes me feel comfortable during our visits. I always recommend her to my friends.
Wanda D.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time visiting after COVID 19 quarantine. My visit went smoothly and both Dr. Price and staff were professional and personable. Dr. Price always listens, informs me well of my options, shows compassion and competence.
Beth S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love Dr Price! She is professional, personal, and extremely knowledgeable.
Tamara R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Superb! Extremely knowledgeable, caring and Professional. I did not feel rushed. Dr. Price carefully listened to each of my concerns and provided excellent recommendations.
Roberta P.
Submitted 07/14/20
I'm very pleased with the physician,no complaints so far
Filomena G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very easy and efficient.
Adela W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Price - a dedicated GYN for women’s health, very down to earth and knowledgeable doctor regarding women’s health. Very respectful toward her patients. Respected Doctor in the medical community.
Lori D.
Submitted 06/04/20
A friend of mine referred Dr Price. I was looking for a female gyno, my preference! Beautiful office, pleasant and courteous staff. My experience has been nothing but positive with Dr. Price. She truly cares about her patients and is always very engaged during the appointments, proactive and truly cares about her patients!
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Price cares about the whole patient. She listens and genuinely cares.
Rema J.
Submitted 06/04/20
It was a pleasant visit even though I don't look forward to these types of visits